Hey guys! As any of you 90210 fans know, this season was the last of a long-run rebirth of the most infamous zipcode in the world. My experience on the show was so pivotal in my life as well as my career. I was only 18 when I unexpectedly landed a role on one of the most talked about shows of 2008 and it had an impact on me I could never have been prepared for. I truly can’t begin to explain how grateful I am for each and every one of you supporting me through such formative years as a young woman and through this transition since. I know a lot of you are sad to say goodbye to 90210 and though I’m extremely excited about this new chapter in my life, I too was heartbroken to say goodbye to Annie Wilson once and for all. While things have been written in the press, I’ve remained pretty tight-lipped as I mourned the end of an intense journey with the show…until now. With our new app Two Halves Channel up and running with livestream capability, I want to candidly speak out about my experience with YOU, my loyal fans who are looking for the same closure I didn’t find with our finale. Thanks to my wonderful husband, I’ve found mine in new beginnings and with this blog. I thank you for supporting me and I’d like to show you how grateful I am by hosting a livestreaming chat this Saturday, November 16, 2013 to answer any and hopefully all questions you may have. You can download our app here and leave your own videos with questions right on the app. I’ll be viewing all of these on Friday evening and will be chatting for an hour on Saturday at Noon PST to specifically answer each of your questions! That’s 12:00pm LA time, 3:00pm EST and 8:00pm GMT and accordingly for the rest of the world! Be there or be square guys!

Visit https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/the-two-halves-channel/id731343559?mt=8 to download the Two Halves Channel app.

xx
S.